Decaimento Alfa/Alpha Decay


Una intervención artístico-arquitectónica acerca de las bombas atómicas lanzadas por EU sobre Hiroshima y Nagasaki ahora presentado en Centro Cultural Tijuana, CECUT.

An artistic-architectonic intervention about the atomic bombs dropped by the US on Hiroshima & Nagasaki which is now being presented in Centro Cultural Tijuana, CECUT.

About tijuanatrolley

I am a bookseller with about 25 years experience, having taken up the trade after retiring as a trial lawyer. I deal exclusively in books & memorabilia on bullfighting. I am sole proprietor of my shop in Playas de Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico. I am also the list owner for The Bibliophile Mailing List, an email discussion list of book dealers, collectors, librarians, & others interested in the book trade. My unfulfilled ambitions are first, to play violin with such artistry as to make a Spanish Gypsy cry and second, to survive with grace in the arena with a full grown toro bravo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment